Home|Sign In
SHAL League Summer 2014    (June, 2014)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  SHAL League Summer 2014 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PD  Pts 
Tigres 000000
SCFC Blue 000000
SCFC White 000000
SCFC Red 000000
Pearland Bransetter 000000
Pearland White 000000
Pearland Allen 000000
Pearland Pumas 000000
SCFC Cheetahs 000000
Pearland Sounders 000000
Pearland Celtics 000000
Vittoria FC 000000
Dash Stensrud 000000
B.C. Summer 000000
Dash Wilkerson 000000
Crush 000000

  SHAL League Summer 2014 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jun 9   SCFC Cheetahs  v  Pearland Pumas Result Pending Arena Regular 
Mon-Jun 9   SCFC Red  v  Tigres Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jun 10   Pearland Allen  v  Dash Stensrud Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jun 10   B.C. Summer  v  Vittoria FC Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jun 11   Pearland Celtics  v  Pearland Sounders Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jun 11   Dash Wilkerson  v  Pearland Bransetter Result Pending Arena Regular 
Mon-Jun 16   Pearland Allen  v  Vittoria FC Result Pending Arena Regular 
Mon-Jun 16   Pearland Pumas  v  Tigres Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jun 17   Pearland Sounders  v  SCFC White Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jun 18   Crush  v  Vittoria FC Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jun 18   Pearland White  v  Pearland Allen Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jun 24   SCFC Red  v  Pearland Pumas Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jun 24   SCFC Blue  v  Tigres Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jun 25   Crush  v  Vittoria FC Result Pending Arena Regular 
Mon-Jun 30   Tigres  v  Pearland Pumas Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jul 1   B.C. Summer  v  Vittoria FC Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jul 1   Pearland Celtics  v  Pearland Bransetter Result Pending Arena Regular 
Mon-Jul 7   SCFC Blue  v  Pearland Pumas Result Pending Arena Regular 
Mon-Jul 7   Tigres  v  SCFC Cheetahs Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jul 9   SCFC White  v  Pearland Celtics Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jul 9   Pearland Sounders  v  Pearland Bransetter Result Pending Arena Regular 
Mon-Jul 14   Pearland White  v  Vittoria FC Result Pending Arena Regular 
Mon-Jul 14   Pearland Allen  v  B.C. Summer Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jul 15   Tigres  v  SCFC Blue Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jul 16   Tigres  v  SCFC Cheetahs Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jul 16   Pearland Bransetter  v  Pearland Celtics Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jul 22   Dash Stensrud  v  Vittoria FC Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jul 23   Pearland Sounders  v  Pearland Celtics Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jul 23   SCFC Red  v  Pearland Pumas Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jul 29   Vittoria FC  v  Pearland Allen Result Pending Arena Regular 
Tue-Jul 29   Tigres  v  SCFC Red Result Pending Arena Regular 
Wed-Jul 30   Pearland Sounders  v  Pearland Celtics Result Pending Arena Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Developmentl
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/9/2014
End Date: 7/31/2014
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2016 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use